DCSL Research Team




Name Institute Position EMail Phone
Dr. Reiner Dojen University of Limerick Director reiner.dojen@ul.ie +353-61-213442
Prof. Tom Coffey University of Limerick Academic Member tom.coffey@u.ie +353-61-202268
Prof. Ioan Salomie Technical University
of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Academic Member ioan.salomie@cs.utcluj.ro +40-64-194835
Prof. Robert Gyorodi University of Oradea Academic Member rgyorodi@uoradea.ro +40-259-408226
Dr. Anca Jurcut University of Limerick Researcher anca.jurcut@ul.ie
Dr. Fan Zhang Researcher fan.zhang@ul.ie
Dr. Marian Ventuneac Researcher
Jinyong Chen University of Limerick PhD jinyong.chen@ul.ie
Martin Schramm University of Limerick PhD martin.schramm@ul.ie